Have You Ever Shopped at Whole Foods?

Jaci and I just did! Last week we decided to take a little field trip to the Whole Foods store on Cedar. Jaci had been there before and with Beachwood Mall right around the corner, we saw the perfect opportunity to spend some time together.

The store was immaculate, everything in it’s place.

The staff was friendly, the choices unlimited. Jaci was in heaven!

The cheese selection was unbelievable! We laughed at this Drunken Goat cheese!

If you haven’t been there yet, you’ve got to check it out! Hope you’re having a great week!

3 thoughts on “Have You Ever Shopped at Whole Foods?

  1. Kim Hallock

    I have been there and LOVED it! My friends in Columbus always get food for our “get togethers” from there and it’s always delicious. I sure wish we had one closer!!

  2. Jaci

    It is an amazing place! I had so much fun on our field trip. Tim and I ate the cajun Samon the other night and LOVED it. Amazing!!!! We need to go back =)

Comments are closed.