Can You Please Help J in the Susan G. Komen 5K ??

Hey All!!

A few of you have asked me if I will be participating in the Susan G. Komen 5K Run this year and the answer is YES! This is a cause I am very passionate about and hope to continue to participate in. It started 2 years ago when I did the 3-Day Walk in Boston and I was completely blown away by the camaraderie of the event and the amazing and impressive men and women who participate.  A year later, after I moved back to Ohio, I participated in the 5K in Cleveland and was reminded of what an awesome event this is. It is such a great way to support and give to a great cause and to meet a lot of amazing strong powerful women along the way.

With that being said, since a few of you have asked, I just wanted to provide you with ways you can help. You can follow this link to donate. Proceeds go toward finding a cure for breast cancer and remember every little bit helps to go a long way. So if you are willing and able to help out it is greatly appreciated.

http://neohio.info-komen.org/site/TR/RacefortheCure/CLE_NortheastOhioAffiliate?px=9390870&pg=personal&fr_id=2180

Or you can RUN or WALK w/ me! I would love to have you on my team. Again follow this link and then just click “join my team”. You can either participate in the 5K and walk or run it OR you can walk a 1 mile run. Remember every little thing helps and this is such a great event- I recommend it to any of you!

http://neohio.info-komen.org/site/TR/RacefortheCure/CLE_NortheastOhioAffiliate?px=9390870&pg=personal&fr_id=2180

If you all have any questions please let me know! No pressure at all to donate or participate but since I had a few request I thought I would share the information with everyone!

Take Care,

Jaci Laney

