So, I’m on a really awesome eating plan right now…

… and have been living the Paleo lifestyle 80% of the time since April 2011 & I’ve been sharing some meals on my blog periodically. I can already notice how much better I feel and how lean my abs are getting again.

Follow the 80/20 Rule!

Health and fitness is a top priority for me, so I want to take the best nutritional supplements I can find and recently numerous clients have been asking me what supplements I take. So today I thought I would share with you my 4 favorites.

1. VGF 25+ MULTI VITAMIN – This multi vitamin is specifically made for women (yes guys, there is 1 for you too) and it’s a nutrient-rich concentrate of 25 whole vegetables, greens and fruits. My skin looks great and my hair and nails are stronger and growing like crazy!

2. KRILL OIL Gives me quality Omega-3’s that my body needs and has 47 times the antioxidant power than regular fish oil. I started taking 1 every night and recently added 1 to my morning routine after hearing a cardiologist talk about the importance of this powerful supplement.

3. WHEY PROTEIN Everyone knows that protein helps to build & repair muscle, which boosts metabolism. I drink 1-2 protein shakes a day.

4. LONGEVITY = This is the ultimate anti-aging supplement. It helps with joint pain, blood pressure, and the nervous system.

I buy direct from Prograde because their manufacturing facility is a GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) “A” rated facility.

Create an awesome day!

3 thoughts on “So, I’m on a really awesome eating plan right now…

  1. Jenn

    Carole,
    Which do you think would be the best protein drink for on the go ? I guess more meal replacement? I have been on the search for a clean whey ..this sounds like I hit the jackpot! 🙂 Since I travel alot I love to bring shakes along so Im not tempted by junk.

Comments are closed.