What a beautiful day for a wedding!

I just can’t believe how fast time goes by. Last night we attended one of Jaci’s high school friends wedding and saw kids that we haven’t seen in almost 8 years. They were all grown up, some I barely recognized.

Cloverleaf Girls!

I was so thrilled to see Jake and his wife. He was always one of my favorites! Always smiling, laughing and excited about life πŸ™‚

Professional dancers ~ these two were fun to watch!

Jaci and Tim were bustin’ out moves that I had never seen

Our entertainment for the night!

And when the Michael Jackson songs came on all hell broke loose! haha

Jaci was teaching her Dad how to do it! lol

While Tim & I created our own fun!

It was a night full of laughter

And when these two get together it gets a little CRAZY!

Thanks Bob & Allison for including us on your special day! We had a blast πŸ™‚

