Enjoy an anti-aging cocktail

You’ve heard me say it over & over so I’m sure by now you all know the importance of fruits & veggies in your diet šŸ™‚ but have you tried to add juicing into your daily plan yet?

Check this out, it took me just 5 minutes to whip up & clean up this mid-morning snack full of vitamins & minerals.

1 small orange, 1 granny smith apple, handful of carrots and spinach and 8 drops of black cohosh (for those hot flashes)

A quick, easy to make, tasty juice jam-packed with important nutrients so my body absorbs them quickly and efficiently. 5 minutes of meditation enjoying my juice from my favorite glass and now ready to “tackle” my afternoon clients šŸ™‚ How about you? How’s your day going?

Get up, get juicing and create the healthiest day EVER!!

One thought on “Enjoy an anti-aging cocktail

Comments are closed.