So much happening right now!!

Can you believe that Jaci is getting married in just 73 days! We are so excited for her and so impressed that she has everything done. Last week we spent some time checking out Greystone and scoping Akron for various locations for pictures. KUDOS to you kiddo for a job well done!

So today I had this bright idea to go into a PALEO ‘cave’ for the next 73 days. Although my diet is mainly PALEO I’ve decided to be strictly PALEO for the next 73 days. Alright, I’ll be honest, maybe I’ll come out of the cave for the bridal shower and bachelorette party πŸ™‚Β I know being in the cave will be fairly easy to do because my freezer is stocked with Whitefeather Meats & the vegetables are AWESOMELY fresh right now. A shout out to Brittney for bringing me this basket of fresh veggies from her farmer friend πŸ™‚ Thanks Sweetie, we LOVED the beets and yes, the onions were almost as big as my head! lol

How about this heat we’ve been having?!

Be sure you are hydrating with 1/2 of your body weight in ounces of water! And check out what this heat has done to my garden. Add a little miracle grow and killer Carole is growing some tomatoes, pickles, squash and peppers πŸ™‚

Saturday I decided to have a sleepover for Peyton and we invited the Hallock girls to stay the night so I stopped at Miller Bros to pick up a birthday treat for Lauren who just turned 10 πŸ™‚ Happy Birthday Lauren!!!

We enjoyed a little sugar πŸ™‚ went fishing then had movie night finally falling asleep at midnight πŸ™‚

Peyton LOVED playing with the worms that I bought. She even said to me, “NAY NAY, thanks for buying me these worms today!” hahaha

I almost forgot, I found this at Miller Bros too

And when I saw this

I knew I just had to buy them & create some SWEET MEMORIES with my little bundle of trouble πŸ™‚

Like I said, so much happening in our neck of the woods. A new KIDS FITNESS CLASS has just started and we’re having a ton of fun!

KIDS FITNESS CLASS

And on July 11th at 10:15AM we have a new TWEENS Exercise Class starting so if you know anyone PLEASE forward this info!

Terrific Tweens Exercise Class

Enjoy an ACTIVE Holiday and we’ll touch base SOON πŸ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

