Guess what I just did to my husband!

So I had to laugh when Don came home from work yesterday and I gave him “the box” – it was a box containing some pretty powerful amino’s, vitamins & herbs from AdvoCare called BIOTOOLS.

AdvoCareIt’s a two-supplement system designed for your specific stage of life designed to promote healthy aging.

You see last week I asked Don the following questions:

IS THIS YOU?
1. A Baby Boomer (born between 1946 and 1964)
2. Trying to maintain an active lifestyle but the body’s warranty seems to have expired
3. Concerned about losing muscle mass and declining athletic performance
4. Lacking energy
5. Finding it difficult to recover from exercise

And he answered YES to every single question! So I thought that maybe if we both tried this for a full 30 days we could put the products to a test & see if they really work 🙂

Are you thinking that maybe this product might be just what you need also? Check out the PDF with info on this product. It’s what sold me!

And guess what? The most recent news about AdvoCare just came out at noon today! Check this out & get a glimpse of the new AdvoCare, “Can You 24?” exercise DVD’s that will be arriving on 1/01/2013. If you want the set then tell me NOW!!!

Because you know what?! I guarantee that the $35 price tag that these will retail for, they will sell out FAST!

Move over Jillian Michaels – AdvoCize is in the house! HA HA 🙂 And I’ll keep you all updated on how we are doing on the Biotools!!

