Mirror Mirror On The Wall

Who’s the fairest of them all?! 

I just wanted to take a minute & say Thank You to everyone that has recently commented on my skin 🙂 I’ve been using BeautiControl products for 7 months consistently and it shows!! My dermatologist has even commented on how great my skin looks – for her to say that after knowing me for 30 years is a definite WOOOHOOO in my book!

So everyone is asking what I’ve been using? Well every day I start by washing with the BC Spa Facial Purifying Cleansing Gel

BCSpaFacialCollection

I then use the Spa Facial Regenerating Tonic with AHAs

BeautiControl Tonic

And then I apply the real magic, my “botox” in a bottle – I will have this product in my beauty kit til the day I die. And note to my daughters… have the mortician put this on me before viewing, okay? lol This stuff is da BOMB!!! It’s what EVERYONE needs in their daily regimen. If you order just one BC product, this is itRegeneration® Tight Firm & Fill® Extreme Tri-Peptide Complex 

BeautiControl TFF

My nighttime regimen is the cleanser & tonic above + these FANTASTIC little eye capsules!

BC RegenOvernight2

And that little bottle you see above! It’s called Regeneration® Overnight Retinol Recovery Serum Those little eye capsules and that serum, another “must have” if you want my honest opinion.

Then every so often I give myself a microderm with this awesome little kit! The same kit that I got 7 months ago so you see, a little goes a long way 🙂

BCSpa_ResurfaceCollectWhat can I say, I just LOVE LOVE LOVE the BeautiControl products! Free your body of toxins with the AdvoCare products use a good skin care routine and then get excited because 2013 will be your year to look & feel your ultimate BEST!!

Ask yourself a few questions? Do you hit a brick wall 1/2 way though your day? Does your body ache all over? Do you wake up feeling tired from yet another restless night? Does it take you a day or two to recoup from your workout? Does your skin look dull and wrinkly? Are you still fighting acne? Do you feel oily & gross at the end of your day? If you answered yes to any of those questions then get on a good skin care regimen, order some of the AdvoCare products and I promise, IT WILL PAY OFF! And keep in mind that these products will last you a LONG time – a small amount of the BC product goes a LONG way!! Order them today & you’ll have your products in time to stuff your stocking! Give yourself that gift 🙂

Create an ACTIVE weekend!!

