Day 10 of the AdvoCare Challenge is going well!!

Hey Gang, I’m still here! I know its been awhile since I’ve posted 🙂 Today is Day 10 of my AdvoCare Challenge and the results are definitely quicker to notice this second time around on the Challenge.

advocare 24 day challenge

I also wanted to THANK all of you for the prayers and support this past week 🙂 My husband is recovering from surgery and he decided to do the AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge with me. He is on Day 5, has lost 3 pounds & has commented numerous times on how good he feels. Today is his 7th day in rehab and he is already back to work! I’ll post all about Don’s pacemaker surgery, recovery and rehab sometime this weekend so be sure to check back!

It’s just been a crazy zoo here at the CrossFit studio with groups, privates/pair training & oldies coming back in for a tweaking after struggling with Holiday eating.

CrossFit Medina OH

Evening groups are ROCKIN’ the studio with most of the women kicking up their weights a notch and seeing some major fat loss because of this 🙂

CrossFit Commotion

And just a reminder if you are struggling with getting your daily exercise in, AdvoCare has just released an awesome exercise DVD that is a two disc set that includes 7 different workouts each only 24 minutes long! NO EXCUSES anymore!! You can stop and pick one up from me or you can order it here!

I’ve got a busy day ahead so we’ll chat again soon! Stay HYDRATED!!!

