Housewives of Medina CrossFit Class

YAHOa weekend time change means that Spring is just around the corner and yesterday was such a gorgeous day, wasn’t it?! Don & I are in the middle of finishing our kitchen remodel and we had an opportunity to do a lot of the plywood cutting out on the deck. It felt so good to be outside, get a little sunshine ✲ and keep all of that sawdust outdoors 🙂

And since today is such a rainy ☔ day I had a couple of hours downtime between fitness clients & decided to pull out some of my Spring/Summer clothes. I’m looking forward to wearing my new shorts that I got on clearance last year. I always shop the end of the year sales at the Lodi Station Outlets. I get some great deals on all of the size zeros that nobody fit in 😉

Which brings me to the question… How do your shorts fit this year? Have you achieved all of your weight loss goals? Did you pull out any of your Summer gear yet?

If you need to kick up your workout routine & you’re available on Tuesday mornings at 9:30AM give me a call at 330.948.FITT. We have a new 4-week CrossFit class forming that will consist of indoor rowing and some ➨ KILLER CrossFit routines. I’d LoVe to work with you 🙂

Check it out  ⇲

CrossFit Medina Ohio

If you know anyone that might benefit from this exercise program please do me a huge favor by sharing this blog post on your Facebook page & give them the gift of health 🙂 THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING ME SPREAD THE FITNESS WORD!!!!

And Ladies, remember… STAY OFF THE SCALE!

CrossFit Medina OH

One thought on “Housewives of Medina CrossFit Class

Comments are closed.