Welcome Newbies!

It seems like forever since I’ve updated this blog and welcomed all the newbies to our CrossFit Commotion Facebook page. Did you see that we are over 460 LIKES?  YAHOO our fitness family is growing and it’s been fun intermingling with all of you 🙂 Please be sure to share the positive vibes we’re creating with this page!

You’ll find me posting positive affirmations

CrossFit Medina Ohio

Pics of my crazy family

CrossFit Medina OH

I often share the SUCCESSES of some of my amazing clients

CrossFit Medina

And every now and then I’ll tell you about AdvoCare Products that Don & I take and also the benefits that you’ll experience once you implement them into your daily regimen 🙂

Please interact with all of us, introduce yourself or at least smack that LIKE button & let us know that you are here! We’ll help motivate, educate and teach you some new lifestyle skills.

I have been so busy with photo shoots, CrossFit classes at capacity, granddaughter time, ME time and life in general but ME time this morning began when I woke up to 50 degree temps, the geese honking & the birds chirping. Perfect opportunity to grab a cup of coffee, my camera and enjoy my deck. Look who stopped in to visit me 🙂

crossfit medina

So be sure to “stop in” leave a comment or just say hi!!

Create an ACTIVE day!

“I have come to accept the feeling of not knowing where I am going. And I have trained myself to love it. Because it is only when we are suspended in mid-air with no landing in sight, that we force our wings to unravel and alas begin our flight. And as we fly, we still may not know where we are going to. But the miracle is in the unfolding of the wings. You may not know where you’re going, but you know that so long as you spread your wings, the winds will carry you.” ― C. JoyBell C.

