KILLER WOD

Today I needed something fast & furious in my workout so I put together this 30 minute AMRAP. LOVED it & can’t wait to do it again šŸ™‚

CrossFit Medina Ohio

This is one of those workouts that you’ll still be sweating 30 minutes after you’re done. I will definitely add this to my must do’s and next time work on increasing my rounds instead of increasing the weight. I’m setting a goal of 16 rounds with less screwing around šŸ˜‰ Too much dancing to “Angie’s Mix” sidetracked me but we’ll chalk that up to some extra cardio! lol

After this WOD I put together this great tasting juice:

Juicing

It’s so easy to make… Just throw together two fuji apples, one large cucumber, a chunk of ginger and a handful of organic baby carrots.

Juicing Recipes

If you haven’t tried juicing yet you just might want to ask Santa for a juicer. I just love mine and I use it daily šŸ™‚

And don’t forget about the October prize giveaway. Anyone can send me a pic and be entered into the drawing. It works like this:

Since October is breast cancer month I have attached a bib for you to print and wear while you workout. For every time you exercise in honor/memory of someone and send me a pic (you MUST send me a pic of you with the bib on working out) your name will be entered into our giveaway. Example: Workout 3 times, 3 different people/bibs, send 3 pics = 3 entries in the giveaway. 3 – 2 – 1 – GO!!

CrossFit GirlsĀ CrossFit GirlsCrossFit Girls

Here’s the bib in PDF form:Ā breast cancer month

You can email me as many pics as you want and your name will be entered EACH time you send a pic šŸ™‚ Drawing will be during our Halloween class on October 31 at 6:00PM Ā – – – – – – Get Moving!!

