Pumpkin Martini’s and Stuffed Peppers

Just a quick post to share a fun Fall drink & an awesome stuffed pepper recipe 🙂

Here’s what the pumpkin cheesecake martini looks like

Pumpkin Martini

The doTERRA diffuser you see in this pic can be purchased at my doTERRA site here under accessories: http://www.mydoterra.com/carolelaney/

I use this diffuser daily pumping a variety of healing oils into the air. I LOVE the On Guard for when clients are here and I use the Serenity nightly when going to bed. If you want to learn about oils be sure to register for the free oil class on 12/07 🙂

Here’s all of the ingredients for that Pumpkin Martini 😉

Pumpkin Martini

I put my Betty Crocker hat on this afternoon & made some amazing stuffed green peppers!

Stuff Peppers

I found the recipe online at Taste of Home:

Stuffed Peppers

An easy to make dinner and a fun martini to celebrate this beautiful Fall day! Hope your weekend is filled with fun & laughter 🙂

